Can I recover a an assignment after deleting it?


#1

I have a Pro account and accidentally deleted an assignment–is it possible to recover this? Will my students still be able to see the work they’ve created for this in their end? Or is it gone forever?

Thanks!


#3

Hi @Anne_Neville_Broaddu,

Thanks for your message!

Unfortunately, if you’ve deleted the Assignment, students will also lose it.
There’s no solution to restore it.

If you’ve deleted the Space that you used to create the Assignment from, student assignments will remain intact.

If you need anything else, we’re happy to help!