I deleted the building by mistake. What should I do?
In Sharing, I clicked Update, but it’s the same.
If you haven’t yet left the scene after you removed your building, you can restore it by pressing the undo button.
If you left the scene since then, then your building is gone forever. Sorry for this!
I tried to delete it and press the “Return” button, but I couldn’t return it even if I pressed the “Return” button.
Can’t you restore to a history on the server?