I created a class project where they are in teams of two, working on a mergecube layout. One of my 36 students cannot edit her space. I verified: she has an account, she has a valid license, she SEES the workspace in her folder (because I assigned it to her), but as soon as she’s clicks on it, she doesn’t land on the edit mode… only directly in the VIEW mode… so she cannot work on her own teamwork.
This never occurred before.
Somebody can help me?