Trial expiring - Keeping Content while purchasing Pro Licenses?


#1

Dear Team,

I am testing the trial Version which is very much fun for my students.
Here is my question regarding saving Contents:
If upgrading to Pro Licences while being in the trial period, will our progress be saved so that we can move our project progress into the purchased licenses?

Thank you in advance!


#2

Yes. You should still have the classes, assignments, students, spaces, etc that were created during the trial. You can actually purchase right from within you account in the bottom left corner. It is a smooth transaction.


#3

Thank you so much!:+1: