URGENT: changing name to a class makes existing assignments no more accessible?


#1

I had a class named ‘AREA’ with two assignments; I just changed the name to ‘VRDI’ and i can no more see the two assignments or roll back to the previous name of the class.
Bad thing!

.mario


#2

If I login with my ‘test’ student account, I can see the class ‘VRDI’ with its two assignments… and if I login with a different browser with my teacher account everything is there: the class ‘VRDI’ with its two assignments… It seems that the issue is related with the updating of info


#3

Hi Mario,

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. It looks like a delay in the system updating but I’ll raise it with our developers so they can check.

Kind Regards,