So, I have users who were on the 2 month trial and that has since expired. When they login it says it has expired and everything is view only. How do they get reset to use the new “free version”?
Next to where it says the trial has expired, there should be a view options tab. If they select this, they can then “leave license plan” which will give them access to Basic Edu only.