If I archive old classes to make space for new students to use licenses this year, will student projects that I am showcasing still be available to view? I am not worried about editing, just viewing options.
After archiving your old classes, your students’ spaces will still be available for viewing.
However, by doing so you can’t make space for your new students. Seats can be re-assigned if you remove the “old” students from the license plan.
Hope this helps!
I have seats expiring that I no longer will need because of a change in job description this year. While I am still using CoSpaces, I have many less students at a time.
When those seats expire do the student’s spaces disappear?
After the license plan expires, all the spaces will stay in a view-only mode and if you upgrade your account, they’ll become editable again.
Please let us know if you need further info on this.