My students created projects and I want to embed them on a webpage so their parents can see them. I clicked share unlisted and embed. I copied and pasted this to the webpage.
That part works, but what i noticed is, if you click the arrow in the top left corner of the embed window or the X- it takes the user to my entire class folders.
How can I not show this?
Open our project and you will see what I mean.
You are not sharing your classes or any other spaces by sharing a link to a space. You are only able to see them because you are logged in. Users who are not logged will see the gallery, other users will see their spaces and their classes, not yours. You can test it yourself if you open the webpage in “incognito mode” of your web browser.
Great! Thanks~ I didn’t realize.