I removed my students from the license plan by mistake is the assignment lost or can they access it?
Students removed from the license plan can only access their assignments if:
- They have copied their assignment to Free Play, or
- If they have shared their assignment as Unlisted
If you give them access to the class, they may be see their old assignments, but I’d have to confirm that.
Hope that helps! Let me know if you have any further questions about this.
Geoff @ TechLeap